Church Council

Executive Committee

Team Representatives


Our 2020-2021
Annual Report

Church Council / Executive Team

Moderator - Jason Jacque (2024)

Associate Moderator -

Clerk - Rhonda Thompson (2023)

Treasurer (Finance Team) - Kathy Bretl (2023)


Our Church Council (consisting of the Executive Committee
and Team Representatives), along with Pastor Scott,
meets on the second Thursday evening of the month.