Church Council

Executive Committee

Team Representatives




Church Council / Team Representatives

Christian Education - Savannah Anderson (22)

Community Outreach - Eric Olson (22)

Fellowship - Marti DeMario (21)

Liturgy - Mike Spalding (21)

Property - Jim Clements (21)

Staff Support and Review - Ric Probst (22)

Stewardship - Jason Jacque (21)


Our Church Council (consisting of the Executive Committee and Team Representatives), along with our Financial Administrator and Minister,
meets on the second Thursday evening of the month at 7:00.